Friday, May 26, 2017

A Thank You to all SD63 Delegates and Alternates who attended our SD63 Convention.

Below are the results:

State & CD5 Delegates


Alana Cook
Bob Welch
Carleton Crawford
Chuck Halverson
Frank Pafko
Janice Bartko
Joel Burns
Joel Quinnell
Mary Saboe
Megan Mitchell
Robert Fecik
Robert Lundquist
Steve Darrow
Steve Malone
Troy Holliday

State & CD5 First Alternates


Kyle Bragg
Robert Mitchell
Stephen Clark
Wayne Peterson
Lyall Schwarzkopf
Rick Swanson
Anne Marie White
Preya Samsundar
Ronald Ravensborg
Erik Lund
Matt Nelson
Donald Sroka
Rose Osterbauer
Brady Erickson
Carol Kellett

State & CD5 Second Alternates


Karl Huemiller
Tawn Johnson
Mary Bell
Don Anderson

Dave Wright









Category: Latest News

Senate District 63 Republican Convention

 Richfield High School

7001 Harriet Ave So

Richfield, MN 

Flag Pole Entrance


Saturday, March 19 2016 at 9:30 a.m.

Registration begins at 9:00 a.m and closes at 10:00 a.m.

Registration will be $20.00 to help pay for the cost of renting the building.



Category: Latest News

This is the official web page for your Republican Party Senate District 63 Basic Political Organizational Unit (BPOU). Here is your first stop for important news in your district, a calendar of upcoming meetings, official or social gatherings, information about the local Republican Party and useful items from Greater Minnesota and the nation.

Your BPOU is the cornerstone in the foundation of the Republican Party and is run by volunteers chosen by you or delegates you elect at your precinct caucus.

We invite both comments and suggestions that can help make our district stronger today and competitive into the future.

Stop in and browse…and WELCOME!

Category: Latest News


Prepared and paid for by the SD63 Republicans. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.