Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Executive Committee

Name Position
Joel Burns BPOU Chair
Frank Pafko Deputy Chair
Patty Piatz BPOU Secretary
Phil Mortenson BPOU Treasurer
Kyle Bragg 63A Chair
Steve Malone 63B Chair
Carleton Crawford 63A Vice Chair
Robert Lundquist 63B Vice Chair
Chuck Wefel 63A At Large
Lyall Schwarzkopf 63B At Large


Prepared and paid for by the SD63 Republicans. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.